Marius Dietsche just put out this rad mix featuring Sean Falkenstein, Kym Grosser, Mattieh Pelandan, James Pease, Josh Newman, Jakob Flitzer, Bradley Anderson, Janis Oriovich, Paul Cooper, Austin Gardener, Dylan Moore, Max Cvetkovich, Tim Storey, Caraig Troy, Jake Norris, Pat Johns, Brad Baker and Cal Eggington. The guys getting creative doubling up on spots, check it out…

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

  • Focalpoint Mailout

    Sign up for updates, exclusive discount codes and freebies.

  • Instagram @focalpointbmx

  • Supporters

  • Local Shop Feed