25 minutes of great riding from a solid amount of crew from around the country. Featuring… Josh Turley, Denby Chandler, Cody Webb, Jake Norris, Guy Perrett, Dylan Steinhardt, James, ‘Jimmah’ Pease, Paul Cooper, Boyd Hilder, Tim Storey, Josh Newman, Nick Madocks, Max Tooley, Mitch Campbell, Kyle Fletcher, Brock Olive, Marius Dietsche, Declan Kilpatrick, Jerry Vandervalk, Jon Mak, Minty, Venweexyker, Weexey, Wookey, Will Green, Ryan Bulldog, Mike Vockenson, Swanga, Rory Kearney, Louis Smith, and Carraig Troy.

Filmed and edited by Tim Storey

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

  • Focalpoint Mailout

    Sign up for updates, exclusive discount codes and freebies.

  • Supporters

  • Local Shop Feed